



GOVERNING BOARD

Monte Reyes, Chair Mayor, City of Porterville

Vito Chiesa, Vice Chair Supervisor, Stanislaus County

Drew M. Bessinger Councilmember, City of Clovis

David Couch Supervisor, Kern County

Christina Fugazi Vice Mayor, City of Stockton

Deborah Lewis Mayor Pro Tem, City of Los Banos

Buddy Mendes Supervisor, Fresno County

Tania Pacheco-Werner, PhD. Appointed by Governor

Lloyd Pareira Supervisor, Merced County

Craig Pedersen Supervisor, Kings County

Alvaro Preciado Mayor, City of Avenal

Robert Rickman Supervisor, San Joaquin County

Alexander C. Sherriffs, M.D. Appointed by Governor

Amy Shuklian Supervisor, Tulare County

Tom Wheeler Supervisor, Madera County

Samir Sheikh Executive Director Air Pollution Control Officer

Northern Region Office 4800 Enterprise Way Modesto, CA 95356-8718 (209) 557-6400 • FAX (209) 557-6475

Central Region Office 1990 East Gettysburg Avenue Fresno, CA 93726-0244 (559) 230-6000 • FAX (559) 230-6061

Southern Region Office 34946 Flyover Court Bakersfield, CA 93308-9725 (661) 392-5500 • FAX (661) 392-5585

NOTICE OF CANCELATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting scheduled for Tuesday, January 4, 2022 has been canceled. The Citizens Advisory Committee will not meet during the month of January, 2022.

The next scheduled Citizens Advisory Committee meeting date is Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. The meeting will be held via video teleconference (VTC).

Michelle Franco Deputy Clerk of the Boards San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District Dated: December 28, 2021