General Contacts

Governing Board

For a complete listing of our current Governing Board members and their contact information please click here

Frequently Called Numbers

Smog Information Line

Toll free (800) 766-4463 or (800) SMOG-INFO
Local in Fresno (559) 230-5875

Grants

Grants Hotline (559) 230-5858
General Grants e-mail weberip@valleyair.org

Hazard Reduction Burning

Hazard Reduction Burning Toll free (877) 429-2876 or (877) HAZ-BURN
Local in Fresno (559) 230-6116

Other

Developer and CEQA Information (559) 230-6000
Smoking Vehicle Report Line Toll free (800) 559-9247 or (800) 559-9AIR
Smoking Vehicle Report Line Toll free (800) 559-9247 or (800) 559-9AIR
Smoke Management Program Toll free (800) 665-2876 or (800) 665-BURN
Agricultural Burning (559) 227-7143

District Management

Seyed Sadredin, Executive Director/APCO(559) 230-6036seyed.sadredin@valleyair.org
Morgan Lambert, Deputy APCO(559) 230-6036morgan.lambert@valleyair.org
Samir Sheikh, Deputy APCO (559) 230-6036samir.sheikh@valleyair.org
Dave Warner, Deputy APCO(559) 230-6036dave.warner@valleyair.org
Annette Ballatore-Williamson, District Counsel(559) 230-6035annette.williamson@valleyair.org
Mehri Barati, Director of Administrative Services(559) 230-6021mehri.barati@valleyair.org
Jaime Holt, Chief Communications Officer(559) 230-5850jaime.holt@valleyair.org
Tom Jordan , Senior Policy Advisor(559) 230-5802tom.jordan@valleyair.org
Chenecua Dixon, Director of Personnel(559) 230-6016chenecua.dixon@valleyair.org
Imtiaz Haq, Director of Information Services(559) 230-6047imtiaz.haq@valleyair.org
Ryan Hayashi, Director of Compliance(559) 230-5950ryan.hayashi@valleyair.org
Arnaud Marjollet, Director of Permit Services(559) 230-5900arnaud.marjollet@valleyair.org
Sheraz Gill, Director of Strategies and Incentives(559) 230-5800sheraz.gill@valleyair.org

Departments

Administrative Services

Ann Marie Collins, Manager - Northern Region(209) 557-6401annmarie.collins@valleyair.org
Kelly Taylor, Accounting Manager - Central Region(559) 230-6130kelly.taylor@valleyair.org
Christal Martinez, Manager - Southern Region(661) 392-5501christal.martinez@valleyair.org

Compliance

John Cadrett, Manager - Northern Region(209) 557-6400john.cadrett@valleyair.org
Michael Carrera, Manager - Central Region(559) 230-5950michael.carrera@valleyair.org
Mike Oldershaw, Manager - Southern Region(661) 392-5521mike.oldershaw@valleyair.org

Outreach and Communications

Northern Region, Anthony Presto(209) 557-6472anthony.presto@valleyair.org
Central Region(559) 230-6000public.education@valleyair.org
Southern Region(661) 381-1809jaime.holt@valleyair.org
Spanish Language Contact, Maricela Velasquez(559) 230-5849maricela.velasquez@valleyair.org

Permit Services

Nick Peirce, Manager - Northern Region(209) 557-6400nick.peirce@valleyair.org
Brian Clements, Manager - Central Region(559) 230-5900brian.clements@valleyair.org
Errol Villegas, Manager - Central Region(559) 230-5900errol.villegas@valleyair.org
Leonard Scandura, Manager - Southern Region(661) 392-5601leonard.scandura@valleyair.org

Personnel

Employment(559) 230-6010GovernmentJobs.com/Valleyair
General Employment Information(559) 230-6010personnel@valleyair.org
Records(559) 230-6010 Fax: (559) 230-6140

Strategies and Incentives

Todd DeYoung, Program Manager(559) 230-5800todd.deyoung@valleyair.org
Jon Klassen, Program Manager(559) 230-6100jon.klassen@valleyair.org
Chay Thao, Program Manager(559) 230-5895chay.thao@valleyair.org

Small Business Assistance

Northern Region (209) 557-6446
Central Region (559) 230-5888
Southern Region (661) 392-5665
California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) (559) 230-6000
Indirect Source Review (ISR) (559) 230-6000
Employer-base Trip Reduction (eTRIP) (559) 230-6000

Report a Complaint

San Joaquin, Stanislaus and Merced counties (800) 281-7003
Madera, Fresno and Kings counties (800) 870-1037
Tulare and the Valley portion of Kern counties (800) 926-5550
Complaint website www.valleyair.org/filecomplaint