Mission Statement
  & Core Values

District Information
Staff Directory
General Contacts
Governing Board
News & Press Releases
Office Hours
Valley Air Newsletter
Ag Permits/Conservation
 Management Practices(CMP)

Ag Burning
Dairy Permitting
Smoke Management System
Weed Abatement Burning
File a Complaint
Smoking Vehicles
Wood Burning Forecast
Air Alerts
Air Quality Info
Daily Forecast
Exceptional Events
Real-Time Air Advisory
 Network (RAAN)

Web-based Archived Air Quality (WAAQ) System
Carbon Monoxide
Emission Inventory
Fast Track Strategy
Health Risk-Reduction Strategy
Ozone Plans
Particulate Matter Plans
Make a Payment
Small Business Assistance
Requests for Proposals (RFPs)
Abrasive Blasting
Certified Equipment
Compliance Assistance

Dust Control
Fireplaces, Stoves,
 and Heaters

Gasoline Dispensing (GDF)
Hazard Reduction Burning
Notice of Violation (NOV)
Policies/Guidance Documents
Prescribed Burning
Record Keeping Forms
Solvent Degreasing
Source Testing
State Portable Equipment
Title V Operating Permits
Training Schedule
Weed Abatement Burning
Calendar Contest
Activity Kit
Healthy Air Living Schools
Games and Activities
Real-Time Air Advisory
 Network (RAAN)

Budget & Financial
Email Lists
Information & Documents
Request A Speaker
Public Records Requests
California Environmental
 Quality Act (CEQA)

Climate Change Action Plan
Demolition Permit Release
Guidelines for General Plans
Indirect Source Review
Emissions/Air Quality Models
Air Quality Mitigation
Air Quality Modeling
Air Toxics
Emission Factor
Emissions Inventory
Make Payments
Application Forms
Air Toxics
Ag Permits/Conservation
 Management Practices(CMP)

Best Available Control
 Technology (BACT)

Best Performance
 Standard (BPS)

Dairy Permitting
Drought Relief Actions
Emission Reduction

General Permitting Info
Permit-Exempt Equipment
 Registration (PEER)

Portable Equipment
Public Notification
Small Business Assistance
Title V Operating Permits
Citizens Advisory Committee
Environmental Justice
  Advisory Group

Governing Board
Hearing Board
Special City Selection

Study Agency
Workshops & Hearings
Email Lists
Healthy Air Living
Public Notices
Public Records Release  Request
Receive Permit Notice
Workshops & Hearings
Current Rules
Recent Actions
Rules Main
Rules Under Development
File a Complaint
Healthy Air Living
Learn About Air Pollution
Upcoming Events
Wood Burning
Special City Selection Committee Members 
ArvinCouncilmember Erika MadrigalMPT Jazmin Robles
AtwaterCouncilmember Cindy VierraCouncilmember Paul Creighton
AvenalCouncilmember Alvaro Preciado
BakersfieldCouncilmember Jacquie SullivanCouncilmember Terry Maxwell
CeresMayor Chris VierraVacant
ChowchillaCouncilmember Dennis HaworthCouncilmember Waseem Ahmed
ClovisMayor Pro Tem Bob WhalenMayor Nathan Magsig
CoalingaCouncilmember Nathan VosburgMayor Ron Ramsey
CorcoranCouncilmember Jim WadsworthVice-Mayor Mark Cartwright
DelanoCouncilmember Grace VallejoCouncilmember Joe E Aguirre
DinubaCouncilmember Kuldip ThusuMayor Emilio Morales
Dos PalosCouncilmember Michael McGlynnVacant
EscalonCouncilmember Robert SwiftCouncilmember Jeff Laugero
ExeterCouncilmember Jeremy PettyPublic Works Director Daymon
FarmersvilleCouncilmember Leonel BenavidesVacant
FirebaughMayor Brady JenkinsCouncilmember Felipe Perez
FowlerCouncilmember Leonard HammerCouncilmember Karnig Kazarian
FresnoCouncilmember Clint OlivierVacant
GustineMayor Melvin OliveiraCouncilmember Ellen Hasness
HanfordCouncilmember David AyersCouncilmember Justin Mendes
HughsonCouncilmember Mark FontanaCouncilmember George Carr
HuronMayor Pro Tem Hilda PlasenciaMayor Sylvia Chavez
KermanMayor Rhonda ArmstrongMayor Pro Tem Gary Yep
KingsburgMayor Bruce BlayneyCouncilmember Sherman Dix
LathropVacant Mayor Sonny Dhaliwal
LemooreCouncilmember William SiegelMayor Lois Wynne
LindsayMayor Brian WatsonMayor Pro Tem Danny Salinas
LivingstonCouncilmember Arturo SicairosCouncilmember Alex McCabe
LodiMayor Doug KuehneMayor Pro Tempore Alan Nakanishi
Los BanosCouncilmember Elizabeth StonegroveCouncilmember Tom Faria
MaderaCouncilmember Derek RobinsonCouncilmember William Oliver
MantecaCouncilwoman Debby MoorheadMayor Steve DeBrum
MaricopaMayor Pro Tem Virgil BellCouncilmember Cynthia Tonkin
McFarlandCouncilmember Russell CokerPublic Works Director Mario
MendotaMayor Rolando CastroMayor Pro Tem Victor Martinez
MercedCouncilmember Michael BelluominiVacant
ModestoCouncilmember Mani GrewalCouncilmember Jenny Kenoyer
NewmanCouncilmember Casey GrahamCouncilmember Laroy McDonald
OakdaleMayor Pro Tem Tom DunlopVacant
Orange CoveVacant Councilwoman Diana Guerra Silva
ParlierMayor Pro Tem Raul VillanuevaVacant
PattersonCouncilmember Dominic FarinhaMayor Pro Tem Dennis McCord
ReedleyCouncilmember Anita BetancourtMayor Pro Tem Ray Soleno
RiponCouncilmember Mark WinchellCouncil Member Daniel de Graaf
RiverbankVice Mayor Darlene Barber-MartinezCouncilmember Leanne Jones Cruz
San JoaquinCouncilmember Jose OrnelasMayor Julia Hernandez
SangerMayor Pro Tem Raul CantuVacant
SelmaMayor Pro Tem Jim AvalosCouncilmember Scott Robertson
ShafterCouncilmember Eli EspericuetaCouncilmember Chad Givens
StocktonCouncilmember Susan LenzCouncilmember Christina Fugazi
TaftCouncilmember Randy MillerVacant
TracyCouncilmember Juana DementCouncilmember Veronica Vargas
TulareCouncilmember Jose SigalaMayor Carlton Jones
TurlockCouncilmember Mathew JacobCouncilmember Gil Esquer
VisaliaVice Mayor Bob LinkCouncilmember Phil Cox
WascoCouncilmember Gilberto ReynaCouncilmember Cherylee Wegman
WaterfordCouncilmember Jose AldacoVice Mayor Tom Powell
WoodlakeCouncilmember Jose MartinezCouncilmember Gregorio Gonzalez