



GOVERNING BOARD

Craig Pedersen, Chair Supervisor, Kings County

Lloyd Pareira, Vice Chair Supervisor, Merced County

Drew M. Bessinger

Mayor, City of Clovis

David Couch

Supervisor, Kern County

Kuyler Crocker Supervisor, Tulare County

Bob Elliott Supervisor, San Joaquin County

Christina Fugazi Councilmember, City of Stockton

Buddy Mendes Supervisor, Fresno County

Kristin Olsen Supervisor, Stanislaus County

Tania Pacheco-Werner, PhD.Appointed by Governor

Alvaro Preciado Mayor Pro Tem, City of Avenal

Monte Reyes
Vice Mayor, City of Porterville

Alexander C. Sherriffs, M.D. Appointed by Governor

Tom Wheeler Supervisor, Madera County

Vacant Small City

Samir Sheikh Executive Director Air Pollution Control Officer

Northern Region Office 4800 Enterprise Way Modesto, CA 95356-8718 (209) 557-6400 • FAX (209) 557-6475

Central Region Office 1990 East Gettysburg Avenue Fresno, CA 93726-0244 (559) 230-6000 • FAX (559) 230-6061

Southern Region Office 34946 Flyover Court Bakersfield, CA 93308-9725 (661) 392-5500 • FAX (661) 392-5585

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting scheduled for <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>January 5</u>, <u>2021 has been cancelled</u>. <u>The Citizens Advisory Committee will not meet during the month of January</u>, <u>2021</u>.

The next scheduled Citizens Advisory Committee meeting date is Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. The meeting will be held in the Central Region Office, Governing Board Room, 1990 E. Gettysburg Avenue, Fresno, CA. The meeting will be held via video teleconference (VTC).

Michelle Franco
Deputy Clerk of the Boards
San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District
Dated: December 30, 2020