



GOVERNING BOARD

Craig Pedersen, Chair Supervisor, Kings County

Lloyd Pareira, Vice Chair Supervisor, Merced County

Drew M. Bessinger Councilmember, City of Clovis

Vito Chiesa Supervisor, Stanislaus County

David Couch Supervisor, Kern County

Christina Fugazi Vice Mayor, City of Stockton

Deborah Lewis Mayor Pro Tem, City of Los Banos

Buddy Mendes Supervisor, Fresno County

Tania Pacheco-Werner, PhD. Appointed by Governor

Alvaro Preciado Mayor, City of Avenal

Monte Reyes Mayor, City of Porterville

Robert Rickman Supervisor, San Joaquin County

Alexander C. Sherriffs, M.D. Appointed by Governor

Amy Shuklian Supervisor, Tulare County

Tom Wheeler Supervisor, Madera County

Samir Sheikh Executive Director Air Pollution Control Officer

Northern Region Office 4800 Enterprise Way Modesto, CA 95356-8718 (209) 557-6400 • FAX (209) 557-6475

Central Region Office 1990 East Gettysburg Avenue Fresno, CA 93726-0244 (559) 230-6000 • FAX (559) 230-6061

Southern Region Office 34946 Flyover Court Bakersfield, CA 93308-9725 (661) 392-5500 • FAX (661) 392-5585

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the **San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District Citizens Advisory Committee Meeting scheduled for <u>Tuesday, September</u>** <u>7, 2021 has been cancelled. The Citizens Advisory</u> <u>Committee will not meet during the month of</u> <u>September, 2021</u>.

<u>The next scheduled Citizens Advisory Committee</u> <u>meeting date is Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.</u> The meeting will be held via video teleconference (VTC).

Michelle Franco Deputy Clerk of the Boards San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District Dated: September 3, 2021