



GOVERNING BOARD

Craig Pedersen, Chair Supervisor, Kings County

Lloyd Pareira, Vice Chair Supervisor, Merced County

Drew M. Bessinger Mayor, City of Clovis

Vito Chiesa

Supervisor, Stanislaus County

David Couch Supervisor, Kern County

Christina Fugazi

Councilmember, City of Stockton

Deborah Lewis Mayor Pro Tem, City of Los Banos

Buddy Mendes Supervisor, Fresno County

Tania Pacheco-Werner, PhD. Appointed by Governor

Alvaro Preciado Mayor Pro Tem, City of Avenal

Monte Reyes Mayor, City of Porterville

Robert Rickman Supervisor, San Joaquin County

Alexander C. Sherriffs, M.D. Appointed by Governor

Amy Shuklian Supervisor, Tulare County

Tom Wheeler Supervisor, Madera County

Samir Sheikh Executive Director Air Pollution Control Officer

Northern Region Office 4800 Enterprise Way Modesto, CA 95356-8718 (209) 557-6400 • FAX (209) 557-6475

Central Region Office 1990 East Gettysburg Avenue Fresno, CA 93726-0244 (559) 230-6000 • FAX (559) 230-6061

Southern Region Office 34946 Flyover Court Bakersfield, CA 93308-9725 (661) 392-5500 • FAX (661) 392-5585

NOTICE OF CONTINUED MEETING

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the <u>San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District</u>

<u>Environmental Justice Advisory Group Meeting scheduled for Thursday, February 25, 2021, has been continued from February 25, 2021 to Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. The Environmental Justice Advisory Group will not meet during the month of February 2021.</u>

The meeting will be held in the Central Region Office, Governing Board Room, 1990 E. Gettysburg Avenue, Fresno, CA. The meeting will be held via video teleconference.

Michelle Franco Deputy Clerk of the Boards San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District Dated: February 22, 2021